Florida Club Leagues • Referee Assignors

NameClubEmail address
Abed KuttainehIdeaSport[email protected]
Sue MalonePlayers Soccer Club, WFF[email protected]
Berk GummusNorth Manatee Mutiny, Braden River[email protected]
Billy RiveraSprings Soccer Club[email protected]
Kyle PhillipsSwan City[email protected]
Artur BenCape Coral[email protected]
Lou HechtTeam Boca[email protected]
Dave DreslinDunedin Stirling[email protected]
Ed PenaChargers Soccer Club Clearwater[email protected]
Gayle WiltzCoastal Rush[email protected]
Dave HalldorssondJFC[email protected]
David MinshallPalm Beach United[email protected]
James StaufferFL Premier[email protected]
Jason FrawleyPSL Hurricanes[email protected]
Jessy MejiasCoastal Rush[email protected]
Jose NinoMiami Strikers FC[email protected]
Maggie MereaChargers Soccer Club Tampa[email protected]
Don McCansDavie Sharks[email protected]
Mike AmatoSouth Orlando SC[email protected]
Lee LevenbergFC Prime[email protected]
Oscar NarvaezSFFA[email protected]
Stephen TrumanHernando SC[email protected]
Shenoy RaghurajWellington Soccer Club[email protected]
Rebecca GeigerFlorida Celtic[email protected]
Manny SamsonFlorida West[email protected]
Justin LauerOrlando City Lake Nona[email protected]
Neil FrandsenFC Tampa Rangers[email protected]
Rhonda Link-CummingsGSA[email protected]
Crystal PorcelliAzzurri Storm[email protected]
Sam StinsonFESA (Palm Coast), FKK[email protected]
Sarah HowellFESA Tallahassee[email protected]
Stan SmithFESA (Duval & Oakleaf)[email protected]
Theo KouremetisFESA (St Johns)[email protected]
Tony MieleFL Premier[email protected]
Mike WeberSunrise Soccer Club, Supreme FC[email protected]
William DiazOrlando City[email protected]
Yanni RoditisTampa Dynamo[email protected]

Get the latest Florida Club Leagues news delivered to your inbox:

Safety • Accountability • Collaboration • Commitment • Competition • Education • integrity

Safety - Accountability - Collaboration - Commitment - competition - Education - integrity